How to register a pair of images and their corresponding masks?

Hello everyone.I’m new to simpleitk, and I want to register two images (pre and post surgery) and their corresponding masks. And my code is shown:

def rigid_pre_post(fixed_image_path, moving_image_path, fixed_mask_path, moving_mask_path, out_image_path, out_mask_path):
    # 读取图像
    fixed_image = sitk.ReadImage(fixed_image_path)
    fixed_image = sitk.Cast(fixed_image, sitk.sitkFloat32)
    moving_image = sitk.ReadImage(moving_image_path)
    moving_image = sitk.Cast(moving_image, sitk.sitkFloat32)

# 读取mask
    fixed_mask = sitk.ReadImage(fixed_mask_path)
    moving_mask = sitk.ReadImage(moving_mask_path)

# 初始化变换
    transform = sitk.CenteredTransformInitializer(fixed_image, moving_image, sitk.Euler3DTransform(),
                                                  sitk.CenteredTransformInitializerFilter.GEOMETRY)

# 设置配准方法
    registration_method = sitk.ImageRegistrationMethod()
    registration_method.SetOptimizerAsGradientDescentLineSearch(learningRate=1.0, numberOfIterations=100,
                                                                convergenceMinimumValue=1e-6, convergenceWindowSize=10)
    registration_method.SetOptimizerScalesFromPhysicalShift()
    registration_method.SetInitialTransform(transform)
    registration_method.SetMetricAsMattesMutualInformation(numberOfHistogramBins=50)
    registration_method.SetMetricSamplingStrategy(registration_method.RANDOM)
    registration_method.SetMetricSamplingPercentage(0.01)
    registration_method.SetInterpolator(sitk.sitkLinear)

# 执行配准
    final_transform = registration_method.Execute(fixed=fixed_image, moving=moving_image)

# 变换移动图像
    moving_resampled = sitk.Resample(moving_image, fixed_image, final_transform, sitk.sitkLinear, 0.0, moving_image.GetPixelID())
    sitk.WriteImage(moving_resampled, out_image_path)

# 变换移动mask(使用最近邻插值以保持二值性质)